This page was created to bridge you with local vendors for planning your wedding or special event.

The following vendors are located in Calgary.

  1. DJ Services – “Eric Electric”www.ericelectric.com
  2. Marriage Commissioner – “Weddings by Tamara” www.weddingsbytamara.com
  3. Professional Violinist & Cellist – “Capriccio Group” www.capricciogroup.com
  4. Photography /Video – “Arty Sych” – http://artysych.com
  5. Wedding salon – Marianna’s Wedding Salon – www.mariannasweddingsalon.com
  6. Wedding Cake- “Cake  Sensensations” - http://www.cakesensations.com/
  7. Florist –”Flower Artistry” – www.flowerartistry.ca
  8. Florist – “Unique Floral Boutique” – www.uniquefloral.ca
  9. Photobooth - “Zoom Fotobooths” – www.zoomfotobooths.com
  10. Wedding Favors - Handmade Natural Soaps  “Ola Pomelo” http://www.olapomelo.com
  11. Wedding Venue – “Polish Center” www.polishcentre.ca
  12. Wedding Venue – “Calgary Zoo” www.calgaryzoo.org
  13. Wedding Venue – “Calgary Italian Club” www.calgaryitalianclub.com
  14. Wedding Venue – “Glenmore Inn” www.glenmoreinn.com
  15. Wedding Venue – “Triwood Community” www.triwood.org
  16. Wedding Venue – “Edgemont community center” www.edgemont.ab.ca
  17. Wedding Venue “Sheraton Cavalier” www.sheratoncavaliercalgary.com